We recently updated our press release site. Press releases submitted before February 6, 2012 are displayed below. For the most recent releases, click here.

Atlantica Champions of Excellence; Gubernatorial Breakfast

Bangor -

BANGOR -  The Atlantica Champions of Excellence award ceremony recognizing leaders in cross-border economic development issues and Leaders Roundtable Breakfast featuring Libby Mitchell, Paul LePage, Eliot Cutler discussing Atlantica issues including energy and
transportation. The award ceremony will be held at the Hilton Garden Inn from 5:00-8:00 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 25. The roundtable breakfast will be held from 7:00-9:00 a.m. Thursday, Aug. 26.

Award winners include J.D. Irving Limited, Irving Oil, WBRC Architects Engineers, New Brunswick and Maine Departments of Transportation, Cooke Aquaculture, and Sandy Blitz (Co-Chair, Northern Border Regional Commission). Presented by Bangor Region Development Alliance, Bangor Metro, Maine Ahead.

For more information contact  Tanya Pereira, tpereira@brewerme.org, 478-2586.

For More Information:

Contact Name: Tanya Pereira

Telephone Number: (207)478-2586

Website: http://aceawardsonline.com

Email: tpereira@brewerme.org